Contact Us

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members: For questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members, contact Ryan Jones at: Ryan.Jones@CVFlood.ca.gov, or Amber Woertink at Amber.Woertink@CVFlood.ca.gov. Both can be reached by phone at (916) 574-0609.

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Staff: Please address your questions about specific Board issues to the Section and staff person below. For general questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board activities, please call us at (916) 574-0609, or e-mail us at Questions@CVFlood.ca.gov.

Mailing Address: Please address written inquiries and application submissions to:

Central Valley Flood Protection Board
3310 El Camino Avenue, Suite 170
Sacramento, California  95821

 


Executive Office

Leslie Gallagher
Executive Officer

(916) 574-0609
Leslie.Gallagher@cvflood.ca.gov


General Counsel

Kanwarjit (Jit) Dua
Board’s General Counsel

(916) 574-0609
Jit.Dua@cvflood.ca.gov


Engineering & Technical Support

Michael Wright
Chief Engineer

(916) 574-0698
Michael.Wright@cvflood.ca.gov

Yiguo Liang
Branch Chief

(916) 480-5390
Yiguo.Liang@cvflood.ca.gov

Greg Harvey
Plan Implementation and Compliance Branch Chief

(916) 574-0454
Greg.Harvey@cvflood.ca.gov

Andrea Buckley
Environmental Services and Land Management Branch Chief

(916) 574-0332
Andrea.Buckley@cvflood.ca.gov

Gary Lemon
Permitting Section Chief

(916) 574-0649
Gary.Lemon@cvflood.ca.gov

Angeles Caliso
Enforcement Section Chief

(916) 574-2384
Angeles.Caliso@cvflood.ca.gov

Preston Shopbell
Inspection Branch Chief

(916) 574-1437
Preston.Shopbell@cvflood.ca.gov

Elizabeth Oliphint
Permitting Analyst

(916) 574-1302
Elizabeth.Oliphint@cvflood.ca.gov

 


Administrative Branch

Kathryn Baines
Chief of Administration

(916) 574-1723
Kathryn.Baines@cvflood.ca.gov

Amber Woertink
HR/AO Assistant

(916) 574-0675
Amber.Woertink@cvflood.ca.gov

Ryan Jones
Exec. Analyst/Board Clerk

(916) 574-0699
Ryan.Jones@cvflood.ca.gov

 

Button link to Webcast page Button link to Calendar page Button link to Report Button link to storm damage help Button link to storm damage help Button link to Fees

Welcome!

Photo portrait of Yiguo Liang, CVFPB Operations Branch ChiefMeet Yiguo Liang, our new Operations Branch Chief. Yiguo comes to us from DWR’s Division of Flood Management where he worked as the Chief of the Hydrology and Hydraulic Section leading the technical evaluations in support of the 2017 CVFPP Update. Prior to that, also at the Division of Flood Management, Yiguo led the Central Valley Floodplain Evaluation and Delineations Program. Yiguo has over 17 years of experience working in the water resource industry and spent years working for the China Meteorological Administration in Beijing, China. Welcome, Yiguo!