Contact Us

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members: For questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members, contact Kathryn Baines at: Kathryn.Baines@CVFlood.ca.gov, or Amber Woertink at Amber.Woertink@CVFlood.ca.gov. Both can be reached by phone at (916) 574-0609.

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Staff: Please address your questions about specific Board issues to the Section and staff person below. For general questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board activities, please call us at (916) 574-0609, or e-mail us at cvfpbquestions@water.ca.gov.

Mailing Address: Please address written inquiries and application submissions to:

Central Valley Flood Protection Board
3310 El Camino Avenue, Suite 170
Sacramento, California  95821

 


Executive Office

Leslie Gallagher
Executive Officer

(916) 574-0291
Leslie.Gallagher@cvflood.ca.gov


General Counsel

Kanwarjit (Jit) Dua
Board’s General Counsel

(916) 574-0608
Jit.Dua@cvflood.ca.gov


Engineering & Technical Support

Mary Jimenez,
Acting Principal Engineer

(916) 574-0650
mary.jimenez@cvflood.ca.gov

Mitra Emami,
Operations Branch Chief

(916) 574-2363,
Mitra.Emami@cvflood.ca.gov

Michael Wright
Plan Implementation and Compliance Branch Chief

(916) 574-0698
Michael.Wright@cvflood.ca.gov

Andrea Buckley
Environmental Services and Land Management Branch Chief

(916) 574-0332
Andrea.Buckley@cvflood.ca.gov

Gary Lemon
Permitting Section Chief

(916) 574-0649
Gary.Lemon@cvflood.ca.gov

Kelly Soule’
Enforcement Section Chief

(916) 480-5390
Kelly.Soule@cvflood.ca.gov


Administrative Branch

Lucy Montgomery
Chief of Administration

(916) 574-0699
Lucy.Montgomery@cvflood.ca.gov

Amber Woertink
HR/AO Assistant

(916) 574-0675
Amber.Woertink@cvflood.ca.gov

Kathryn Baines
Executive Analyst

(916) 574-1723
Kathryn.Baines@cvflood.ca.gov

Lorraine Pendlebury
Staff Analyst

(916) 574-1393
Lorraine.Pendlebury@cvflood.ca.gov

Brian Cullum
Staff Analyst

(916) 574-0279
Brian.Cullum@cvflood.ca.gov